Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Membership Application
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find more information about upcoming events and view the photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Monday, 16 March 2020

 
SAIOH North-West Potchefstroom Branch Meeting
2020/03/16
Location: Potchefstroom, Northwest    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, 13 March 2020

 
SAIOH Gauteng South Branch Meeting
2020/03/13
Time: 12:00 PM
 
SAIOH Western Cape Branch Meeting
2020/03/13
Location: Bellville, The Western Cape    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 04 March 2020

 
SAIOH North-West Rustenburg Branch Meerting
2020/03/04
Location: Rustenburg, Northwest    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, 21 February 2020

 
SAIOH Gauteng North Branch Meeting
2020/02/21
Location: Midrand, Gauteng    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, 20 February 2020

 
SAIOH KwaZulu Natal Branch Meeting
2020/02/20
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, 06 December 2019

 
SAIOH Gauteng North Branch Meeting
2019/12/06
Location: Centurion    Time: 12:00 PM
 
SAIOH Eastern Cape Discussion Group
2019/12/06
Location: Port Elizabeth, The Eastern Cape    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, 29 November 2019

 
SAIOH Western Cape Branch Meeting
2019/11/29
Location: Cape Town, The Western Cape    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, 28 November 2019

 
 

Friday, 08 November 2019

 
SAIOH Gauteng South Branch Meeting
2019/11/08
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

 
SAIOH Annual Conference 2019
2019/10/15 » 2019/10/18
Location: Magaliesburg, Northwest   
 

Monday, 30 September 2019

 
SAIOH Eastern Cape Discussion Group
2019/09/30
Location: Port Elizabeth, The Eastern Cape    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, 20 September 2019

 
SAIOH Western Cape Branch Meeting
2019/09/20
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

 
Save The Date - OHSAfrica 2019 Conference
2019/09/18 » 2019/09/20
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal